piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    MIND-Center

    Sprecher (Leitung)

    Geschäftsführer

    Kollegiale Leitung

    • Baumhauer Roland Professor 
      Lehrstuhl für Geographie I -Physische Geographie

      Tel.: +49 931 31-85554, 
      E-Mail: baumhauer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    • Geidel Ekkehard Professor 
      Professur für Didaktik der Chemie am Institut für Anorganische Chemie

      Tel.: +49 931 31-85257,
      E-Mail: ekkehard.geidel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Mitarbeiter

        - Amend Thomas(Geographie)

          Tel.: +49 931 31-88752, E-Mail: thomas.amend@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

        - Appell Kristina Dr. (Mathematik)

          Tel.: +49 931 31-85022, E-Mail: appellk@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

     

        - Baum Sabine (Mathematik)

          Tel.: +49 931 31-85381, E-Mail: sabine.baum@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de 

     

        - Bezold Angela Dr. (Mathematik)

          Tel.: +49 931 31-85597, E-Mail: bezold@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

     

        - Fischer Denise (TA des M!ND-Centers)

          Tel.: +49 931 31-86831, E-Mail: denise.fischer@uni-wuerzburg.de 

     

        - Gerstner Sabine Dr. (Biologie)

          Tel.: +49 931 31-80098, E-Mail: sabine.gerstner@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

     

        - Hennecke Martin Professor (Didaktik der Informatik)

          Tel.: +49 931 31-83377, E-Mail: martin.hennecke@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

     

        - Hamann Berta Dr. (Geographie)

          Tel.: +49 931 31-84779, E-Mail: berta.hamann@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

        - Schuster Michael (Mathematik)

          Tel.: +49 931 31-85040, E-Mail: m.schuster@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

     

        - Stolzenberger Christoph (Physik)

          Tel.: +49 931 31-88132, Christoph.Stolzenberger@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de 

     

        - Vogel Helmer Dr. (Geographie)

          Tel.: +49 931 31-84798, E-Mail: helmer.vogel@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

        - Weirauch Katja (Chemie)

          Tel.: +49 931 31-83353, E-Mail: katja.weirauch@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

        - Wiegand Franziska (Biologie)

          Tel.: +49 931 31-83598, E-Mail: franziska.wiegand@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Contact

    Mathematisch-Informationstechnologisches und Naturwissenschaftliches Didaktik-Center (MIND-Center)
    Matthias-Lexer-Weg 25
    Campus Hubland Nord
    97074 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-83624
    Email

    Find Contact

    Hubland Nord, Geb. 25